PTO Executive Board Team

Get to know our SFE PTO Executive Board!

We’d like to thank this wonderful group of women for stepping up to lead our PTO for the 2019-2020 school year!

President:   Nancy Kennedy

President Elect:   Niki Danese

Secretary:   Meaghan Vogel

Treasurer:   Wendy Nowicki

Assistant Treasurer:  Jamie McAndrew

Web Master/Social Media Rep: Karen Kurtz

Assistant Web Master/Social Media Rep: Patricia Fox-McDonald


Have an inquiry or comment and not sure to whom to send it?  We have a general PTO email that we check regularly and would be happy to forward your inquiry or comment to the right person.  Please forward a note to and we’ll take it from there.  Thank you!

Committee Chairs:

Thank you to all of the dedicated parents that have stepped up to lead a committee! Our PTO Leadership team for the 2019-2020 school year can be found here. If you have an interest in volunteering on any of the committees, please reach out and let them know!

The contact information contained herein is strictly intended for use by SFE parents, students and faculty for purposes of conducting PTO business or inquiries.  Any use of this contact information for business purposes (other than PTO-related), political purposes, any form of solicitation, mass mailings or the creation of chat sites, blogs or any other electronic form or modality is strictly prohibited.  Misuse of this contact information may violate state and federal laws governing proprietary and privacy rights.  The Sol Feinstone Elementary School PTO, Inc. reserves the rights to enforce and modify its policies related to the use of this website at any time and in its sole discretion.  Thank you.